Pissed Nikola icon is PISSED.
May. 10th, 2011 05:39 pmOkay, everyone let's not bash Will. What was wrong with this episode actually had nothing to do with Will and everything to do with the writing of said character. That being said let's actually discuss WHY this episode did not work.
( The problem with COCKBLOCKED sorry I forgot this episode was inappropriately named WINGMAN )
( The problem with COCKBLOCKED sorry I forgot this episode was inappropriately named WINGMAN )