Tina (
tempusfrangit) wrote2011-02-07 02:41 am
Entry tags:
(no subject)
Dear Sanctuary Fandom,
Things that Dr. Will Zimmerman is not:
a)Whiny. What? Where is this even coming from? Seriously.
b)Seperating Helen from her twu wuv John. Just no. Just are you watching the same show that I am? Sure Helen and John were all down and dirty but just what's with the hate guys? Will puppy faces you. You can't resist the puppy face.
c)The illigitimate offspring of Nikola Tesla. So, they go to the same hairdresser. That does not make the guy his father. There will be no Luke, I am your father moments. There will be no holding each other and crying over milk and cookies. This is Nikola Tesla. He doesn't have the time to bathe, let alone be wooing Will's mom.
d)Stupid. The guy is wicked smart. He's in the show CSI-ing all your crime scenes. BOOM. That's analysed. BOOM. That too. Oh yeah and whilst he's at it, he's all checking you out all subtle Like A Boss.
So, Sanctuary Fandom what have we learned?
Oh, yeah that Dr. Will Zimmerman is A-W-E-S-O-M-E.
Your fellow fanketeer (it's a word go with it. love it. embrace it.)
Butterflysteve

no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Sanctuary fandom is ruined for me. I hate the Whiny Will meme on tumblr (as well as the constant reposting of that Helen/John scene from King and Country OKAY WE GET IT) so I unfollowed everyone who posts it. Which means I have no more Sanctuary people on tumblr but at least I don't have to look at that stupid meme anymore.
no subject
I do not understand the stupid meme at all. Half of them aren't even funny or smart just stupid.